Clay Behavioral Health Center Leadership Team

Irene M. Toto, LMHC – Chief Executive Officer

James L. Larson, MD – Medical Director

Tina Swathwood, BAA – Director of Business Operations

Elizabeth Franco, LMHC, CCTP – Director of Clinical Operations

Dene Bowmaster, BA – Access Supervisor

Jennifer Williams – Support Services Manager

Jo Cisco, LMHC, NCC – Clinical Manager

Debra Troupe, LMHC, CAP, ICADC – Clinical Manager

Nicole M. Viccari-Saunders, MA, CCTP – Clinical Manager

Heather McDonald, LCSW, M.Ed – Clinical Manager

Sue Starkey, MA, LPC – QA and Training Manager

Winifred Holland, MPH, MA, LMHC – Helm Team Leader

Michelle Fiallo, LMHC, CCTP – CAT Team Leader

Teresa Gaskins, Fiscal Relations Supervisor


Clay Behavioral Health Center Board of Directors

Dr. William Simmons, Chair

Nancy Sweatland, Vice Chair, Client Advocate

Dr. Daniel Becton

Maude B. Jackson

Kent Rutherford

Mike Elia

Rindetta D. Stewart

Nate Woodrum

Janet S. Fox


Kids First of Florida is a non-profit, tax-exempt 501(c)(3) organization.