Clay Behavioral Health Center Leadership Team

Irene M. Toto, LMHC
Chief Executive Officer irene.toto@firstinclay.org

Alexander Fariborzian, MD
Medical Director

Tina Swathwood, BAA 
Chief Financial Officer tina.swathwood@firstinclay.org

Rosalyn I. Johnson, Ed.D., MBA, LMHC-QS, LPC 
Chief Clinical Officer rosalyn.johnson@firstinclay.org

Francesca Stanford, MPH
Manager of Access & Emergency Services

Jordynn Cannon, LCSW
Clinical Manager

Vince Evans, MS, CAHIMS
Health Informatics Manager

Katherine Amaro Caraballo, LMHC, 
Clinical Manager

Debra Troupe, LMHC, CAP, ICADC
Clinical Manager

Concetta Hillman, LCSW - QS
Operations Manager

Lindsey N. Thorp, LCSW
Clinical Manager

Alexa Jones, LMHC, CCTP
Clinical Manager

Ronna Jessee, LMHC-QS, CCTP
Clinical Manager

Tracee Greenwade, MS, CBHCMS
Clinical Manager

Sue Starkey, MA, LPC
QA & Training Manager

Teresa Gaskins
Fiscal Relations Supervisor


Clay Behavioral Health Center Board of Directors

  • Rachel Rogers - Board Chair
  • Mary Keene - Vice Chair
  • Kent Rutherford
  • Mike Elia
  • Nate Woodrum
  • Jason Dillaberry
  • Samantha Frehulfer
  • Cassandra Smith
  • Kelly Cogdill
  • Nancy Sweatland
    Honorary Member & Client Advocate

2024 CBHC Board Meeting Schedule

CBHC Board Meetings are on the 4th Wednesday of every other month. 

Clay Behavioral Health Center is a non-profit, tax-exempt 501(c)(3) organization. 


No person shall, on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, or disability be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to unlawful discrimination under any program or activity receiving or benefiting from federal financial assistance administered by the department and its providers. Any applicant or participant who believes he or she has been denied services may file a complaint with the United States Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Civil Rights or the Department of Children and Families, Office of Civil Rights within 180 days of the alleged violation.